Thanks.

Well Thanksgiving is officially over. It is one of my favorite holidays because I get to be with my family and eat alot (what’s not to love?!) I’ve been thinking about all the things I am thankful for (in no particular order):

-my family

-my fabulous roommates

-my college friends that (I know everyone says this) are honestly the best.

-GPS

-the fact that I am not a mall employee that has to be there at sunrise, or before

-John Mayer

-Penn State

-makeup remover wipes

-bradley cooper/ryan gosling

-cornbread

-Dexter Morgan

-advil

-seltzer water

-gchat

-naps

-planes

-yoga mats

-hair straighteners

-penguins

-the fact that my sister and I can share clothes 

-Thanksgiving leftovers

-bookmarks

-pillow pets

-the ocean

-puppies 

There is so much to be thankful for. As another year approaches remember all the good in your life. 

 

Much love,

M

Leave a Reply

