Life Lessonz 1

Once a week I plan to post “life lessons” I have learned. Maybe my random learnings can teach you something? Probably not.

  1. You must register your Starbucks gift cards so you can get a gold card after 30 purchases. And yes it is a real gold card they send you.
  2. Having someone tell me it will happen “someday” is getting old
  3. I never expected making time for friends post-college could be hard and that a Google calendar may be needed
  4. Peanut Butter and chocolate really is a heavenly combination
  5. Country music isn’t as bad as I originally thought
  6. Clients will contact you 100 times a day one week and not return a single email or phone call from you the next week
  7. Kevin McCall is hot
Leave a Reply

